8938
8,938 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 8938:
2 × 41 × 109
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 8938 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 8938
  • Cardinal: 8938 can be written as Eight thousand, nine hundred thirty-eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 8.938 × 103
Factors of 8938
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 8938 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 3 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/8938/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 8938 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/8938/
Keywords: Divisors of 8938, math, Factors of 8938, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 8938, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, eight thousand, nine hundred thirty-eight.